Numbers, dots and dashes are ok, too. Select one Female Male Unspecified. Connect me to Facebook friends and artists on Myspace? You may already know people on Myspace. If we find matches from your Facebook friends, we'll connect you to them right Couchmaster - Bokomolech - Jet Lag (CD.

Tell my friends about Myspace? We based it off your Twitter details. Connect me to people I follow on Twitter? If we find matches from the people you follow on Twitter, we'll connect you to them right away. Tell my followers about Myspace?

Monday Couchmaster - Bokomolech - Jet Lag (CD April Tuesday 13 April Wednesday 14 April Thursday 15 April Friday 16 April Saturday 17 April Sunday 18 April Monday 19 April Tuesday 20 April Wednesday 21 Couchmaster - Bokomolech - Jet Lag (CD Thursday 22 April Friday 23 April Saturday 24 April Sunday 25 April Monday 26 April Tuesday 27 April Wednesday 28 April Thursday 29 April Friday 30 April Saturday 1 May Sunday 2 May Monday 3 May Tuesday 4 May Wednesday 5 May Thursday 6 May Friday 7 May Saturday 8 May Sunday 9 May Monday 10 May Tuesday 11 May Wednesday 12 May Thursday 13 May Friday 14 May Saturday 15 May Sunday 16 May Monday 17 May Tuesday 18 May Wednesday 19 May Thursday 20 May Friday 21 May Saturday 22 May Sunday 23 May Monday 24 May Tuesday 25 May The recording is clear and sharp and warm.

It's a perfect companion listen if you're busting out things like Utopia's very first album, any Kenso material, the wildest King Crimson stuff 'Red', I guessthe Finch albums, and some of the most energetic P.

When someone asks for Italian prog recommendations, it's tempting to name any number of albums from the golden '70s era, but 'Delusione Ottica' is just as representative Couchmaster - Bokomolech - Jet Lag (CD this country's masterful understanding of prog.

A real shame they didn't last longer, because the chemistry is tremendous, as are all the individual performances. The highlight track of the album is the minute Couchmaster - Bokomolech - Jet Lag (CD "Mare Nostrum", but it's also a little less on the jazz side. This is because there is alternating jazzy and symphonic parts in this track.

All Album) are very good overall. Conclusion: High quality symphonic jazz prog! Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. Flute comes in and leads the way as drums and bass throb.

Vocals follow. Some killer guitar follows. This might be the best track on here. Overall a pretty good album. The tracks contains tons of interplays performed through solid performances, characterized by powerful grooves, shifting changes and sudden breaks. And while the production is modern and the style very fresh, Jet Lag's sound hides constantly a nostalgic vintage feeling, translated into deep organ waves and fiery flute solos.

The arrangements are full of time signatures and complex structures, mainly instrumental, while the vocals are decent, though nothing really impressive. Among the highlights are Itri's powerful rhythm guitars, Salice's retro-sounding flutes and Autellitano diverse work on keyboards with nice organ, electric piano and synth workouts.

Purchasable with gift card. Sold Out. Capital U Buildings Creep Is It Not True Six Million Years Concrete Talk About Fires Belt Sandstorm

夏の思い出 - 倍賞千恵子* - さくら貝の歌 倍賞千恵子の日本の詩をうたう 第1集 (Vinyl, LP, Album), Magic Flight (Blue Monday Mix) - 2 Fabiola - Magic Flight (Vinyl), Marius Breakfreaks - F.A.B. (2) - Freaks (Vinyl), Sonny Boy - Snip & Snap - de Snip & Snap Story (Vinyl, LP), I Knew A Girl, Hoy Mejor Que Mañana - Raphael (2) - Digan Lo Que Digan (Vinyl, LP, Album), Born Too Late - Various - The Original Girl groups (CD), Którędy Do Raju - Ira (2) - Ogrody (CD, Album), Konstantin Wecker - Ganz Schön Wecker (Vinyl), Falsía - Alicia Maguiña - Alicia Maguiña (Vinyl, LP, Album), Sphaerula - Kammarheit - The Nest (CD, Album), Diona: ”Sus Pe Culmea Dealului”(Banat) (Poem: On The Peak Of The Hill) - Gheorghe Zamfir - Reflectio, Off The Hook - The Rolling Stones - Paris Match (CD)

8 thoughts on “Couchmaster - Bokomolech - Jet Lag (CD, Album)

  1. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Bokomolech - Jet Lag at Discogs. Complete your Bokomolech collection/5(13).

  2. Jul 22,  · The album was simply way ahead of it's time. The jazz/folk/world/rock mix better fits s sensibilities than what s progressive would have expected. Jet Lag was a groundbreaking album; intensely creative and original. The net result is that this brilliant album probably stands the test of time better than any other '70s P. F. M. release/5().

  3. Bokomolech recorded four records for Hitch-Hyke: the “Insect (songs)” (mini-LP, CD) released in the spring of , instantly followed by “Jet Lag” (2LP, CD), which was recorded in Electrical Audio, Chicago by Steve Albini, whom they are proud to consider a fan and good friend. Their fourth release, “Slowburner” (CD) came in

  4. Οι Bokomolech είναι ένα συγκρότημα από την Αθήνα. (mini-LP, CD, ), το “Jet Lag” (2LP, CD, ) που ηχογραφήθηκε στο στούντιο του Steve Albini στο Σικάγο, το “Slowburner” (CD, ) για το οποίο συνεργάστηκαν με τον Coti K.

  5. Jet Lag biography JET LAG is an Italian group that was founded in Not much is known of this group because they released only one album and vanished shortly after that. The group consisted of Fabio Itri (guitars), Saverio Autellitano (keyboards), Luca Salice (vocals & flute), Bruno Crucitti (drums) and Marco Meduri (bass).

  6. Delusione Ottica is a music studio album recording by JET LAG (Rock Progressivo Italiano/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes Delusione Ottica's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, free MP3 download (stream), buy online links: amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by our experts /5(4).

  7. Nov 21,  · Bokomolech is a band from Athens, Greece. The members met sometime in in the National Technical University of Athens. They started making an impression on Indie audiences in , after having played at the Indie Free Festival.

  8. Feb 20,  · Feb 20,  · Mass Vulture by Bokomolech, released 20 February 1. Capital U 2. Buildings Creep 3. Is It Not True 4. Six Million Years 5. Concrete 6. Talk About Fires 7. Belt 8. Sandstorm 9. Stiches Out Of My System Bokomolech began in in Athens, first as a relaxed company of friends and from onwards, with a stable line-up that lasted a decade.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *